Skip to main content

Membership / Roster

2018-2019 PTA Roster
Executive Board
President (acting Co-President)

Janelle Chng

Executive Vice President/Programs (acting Co-President) OPEN
First Vice Presidents/Fundraising

Laurie Yee

Diane Bode

Second Vice President/Service and Support Jessica Meeks
Treasurer Tina Weber
Financial Secretary Eva Elder
Corresponding Secretary
Recording Secretary

Kelli Bacher

Lara Williamson

Parliamentarian appointed Stefanie Galizia
Auditor Erin Barth
Legislative Representative Kelly Inman
Historian Ada Sheng


Access the Complete Listing of committee members for our 2018-2019 PTA programs.


Being a member of the Los Perales PTA is a valuable way to support the school and in return, allows you to participate in volunteer activities and receive important information regarding PTA supported programs and activities. Members can vote at PTA meetings and also have exclusive access to order a online Moraga School District Directory (TK-8).

Los Perales PTA prides itself on having over 80% PTA membership year after year, but our goal is 100% participation of families and teachers/staff.

You can easily become a member during online registration by paying the $15 per adult dues. If the deadline for online registration has passed, please contact  Janelle Chng or Sara Curran for Membership information.